Key Dates and Events

 

NZCGE SCHOOL TERM DATES 2021

Term one:      9 February  – 16 April

Term two:      3 May – 9 July

Term three:   26 July – 1 October

Term four:     18 October – 10 December

 

TERM FOUR ( 18 Oct - 10 Dec)

 

NZCGE MINDPLUS ENTRY SELECTION WORKSHOPS

Workshop Location
Workshop Date
Referral documents due by
Auckland Monday 1st November 2021 Friday 8th October 2021
Manawatu Monday 8th November 2021 Friday 22nd October 2021
 
Wellington Friday 12th November 2021 Friday 15th October 2021
Hutt Monday 15th November 2021 Friday 22nd October 2021
Christchurch Wednesday 3rd November 2021 Friday 8th October 2021
Lincoln Tuesday 16th November 2021 Friday 22nd October 2021
Mid Canterbury Monday 15th November 2021 Friday 22nd October 2021
 
Wakatipu Friday 12th November 2021 Friday 15th October 2021
Rotorua Monday 8th November 2021 Friday 15th October 2021
Tauranga Monday 22nd November 2021 Friday 5th November 2021

 

GIFTED AWARENESS WEEK 2021

14 June - 20 June - Gifted Awareness Week 2021 - Thriving as Gifted

Stay tuned on here  and Facebook page for more

 

MINDPLUS GIFTED AWARENESS WEEK WHᾹNAU EVENINGS

Auckland West - 15 June - 6.00pm - 7.30pm

Manawatu - 16 June - 5.00pm - 6.00pm

Tauranga - 16 June - 4.00pm - 5:30pm 

Auckland Central - 16 June -  6.00pm - 7.30pm

Auckland North - 17 June -  6.00pm - 7.30pm

Christchurch & Lincoln - 17 June - 5.30pm - 7.00pm

Wakatipu - 16 June - 5.30pm - 7.00pm

Rotorua - 17 June - 4.00pm - 5.30pm

Auckland East - 17 June - 6.00pm - 7.30pm

Wellington South (Kilbirnie) - 17 June - 6.00pm - 7.00pm

Hutt & Wellington West- 17 June 6.30 - 7.30pm

Mid Canterbury - 15 June 6.30pm - 7.30pm

 

TERM THREE ( 26 July - 1 October)

 

NZCGE INFORMATION EVENTS 2021 (MINDPLUS)

16 - 22 August (Details coming soon!)

 

 

22 November - Mid-Canterbury

 

MINDPLUS EXPO 2021 AND 25th BIRTHDAY CELEBRATION

(15 November - 5 December)

 

24 November - Auckland Central Expo

30 November - Auckland West Expo

1 December - Auckland North Expo

2 December - Auckland East Expo

 

 

 
 
+ Text Size -
Original generation time 0.1439 seconds.