MindPlus Membership Schools

The New Zealand Centre for Gifted Education's MindPlus programme operates in the primary and intermediate sectors.  Students who attend MindPlus are legally classed as attending their regular school that day, learning off-site.

Many schools acknowledge the value in what we offer our students and the expertise we are able to share with the educational community. These schools become membership schools.

Host School: This is the school where the MindPlus classroom operates.
Membership School: These schools pay a membership subscription and receive additional support for their staff. 

All schools who have students attending MindPlus are encouraged to become membership schools.  This is an important part of their support for gifted learners and an essential/necessary part of our sustainability as a charitable organisation.

 

AUCKLAND

Cornwall Park Schoolwww.cornwallpark.school.nz

Dominion Road Schoolwww.dominionrd.school.nz

St Joseph’s Catholic School, www.takapunacatholic.org.nz - HOST SCHOOL

St Mary’s Catholic School, www.stmary.school.nz

Waikowhai Intermediatewww.wai-int.school.nz - HOST SCHOOL

Waikowhai Primary School, www.waikowhai.school.nz

Wesley Primary Schoolwww.wesleyprimary.school.nz

 

HAMILTON

Te Totara Primary School, www.tetotara.school.nz

 

ROTORUA

Glenholme Schoolwww.school.nz/school/glenholme-school

Kaharoa Schoolwww.kaharoa.school.nz

Kawaha Point Schoolwww.kawaha-point.school.nz

Malfroy School, www.malfroy.school.nz

Mamaku School, www.mamakuschool.com

Reporoa Primary School, www.rep.school.nz

Sunset Primary Schoolwww.school.nz/school/sunset-primary-school - HOST SCHOOL

Upper Atiamuri Primary Schoolwww.school.nz/school/upper-atiamuri-school

Westbrook School, www.westbrook.school.nz

 

WELLINGTON

Brooklyn School, www.brooklynprimary.school.nz

Clyde Quay School, www.clydequay.school.nz

Hataitai Schoolwww.hataitai.school.nz

Karori Normal School, www.kns.school.nz

Kelburn Normal School, www.kelburnnormal.school.nz

Kilbirnie Schoolwww.kilbirnie.school.nz

Lyall Bay School, www.lyallbay.school.nz

Mt Cook School, www.mtcook.school.nz

Newtown School, www.newtown.school.nz

Ngaio School, www.ngaio.school.nz

Redwood School, www.redwood.school.nz

St Anthony’s School, www.stants.school.nz

 

HUTT

Avalon Intermediate, www.avalonintermediate.school.nz

Eastern Hutt School, www.easternhutt.school.nz

Fergusson Intermediate, www.fergusson.school.nz

Gracefield School, www.gracefield.school.nz

Hutt Intermediate, www.huttintermediate.school.nz

Naenae Intermediate, www.huttintermediate.school.nz

Normandale School, www.normandale.school.nz

Rata Street School, www.ratastreet.school.nz - HOST SCHOOL

Silverstream School, www.silverstream.school.nz

Ss Peter and Paul School, www.stpeterpaul.school.nz

St Bernard’s College, www.sbc.school.nz

St Mark’s Church School, www.st-marks.school.nz

St Michael’s School, www.stmichaels.school.nz

Taita Central School, www.taitacentral.school.nz

Waterloo School, www.waterloo.school.nz

Wilford School, www.wilford.school.nz

 

CHRISTCHURCH

Burnside Primary School - www.burnsideprimary.school.nz

Papanui Primary School, www.papanuiprimary.school.nz

 
 
+ Text Size -
Original generation time 1.5436 seconds. Cache Loaded in: 0.0406 seconds.